سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

Quibi Call Me by Your Name Download Torrent

Call Me by Your Name Quibi

 

 

187939 vote
Genre - Drama
writers - André Aciman
CALL ME BY YOUR NAME, the new film by Luca Guadagnino, is a sensual and transcendent tale of first love, based on the acclaimed novel by André Aciman. It"s the summer of 1983 in the north of Italy, and Elio Perlman (Timothée Chalamet), a precocious 17-year-old young man, spends his days in his family"s 17th-century villa transcribing and playing classical music, reading, and flirting with his friend Marzia (Esther Garrel). Elio enjoys a close relationship with his father (Michael Stuhlbarg), an eminent professor specializing in Greco-Roman culture, and his mother Annella (Amira Casar), a translator, who favor him with the fruits of high culture in a setting that overflows with natural delights. While Elio"s sophistication and intellectual gifts suggest he is already a fully-fledged adult, there is much that yet remains innocent and unformed about him, particularly about matters of the heart. One day, Oliver (Armie Hammer), a 24-year-old American college graduate student working on his doctorate, arrives as the annual summer intern tasked with helping Elio"s father. Amid the sun-drenched splendor of the setting, Elio and Oliver discover the heady beauty of awakening desire over the course of a summer that will alter their lives forever
Luca Guadagnino
year - 2017

?? ≈≈≈≈≈≈≈≈≈≈

?? WATCH

?? drakorindo tv

?? ??????????

 

 

 


"Call Me by Your Name" is a film about LOVE. Its also a film about being who you are. And Writer James Ivory & Director Luca Guadagnino bring us a tale on young romance & living life, with honesty & the emotional impact akin to a sledgehammer. And Timothée Chalamet is the find of the year.
"Call Me by Your Name" Synopsis: In Northern Italy in 1983, seventeen year-old Elio (Timothée Chalamet) begins a relationship with visiting Oliver (Armie Hammer. his father"s research assistant, with whom he bonds over his emerging sexuality, their Jewish heritage, and the beguiling Italian landscape.
We"ve seen love-stories before on Gay people, but not all leave the impact like "Call Me by Your Name" does. This is an honest love-story about a boy and a man, who can"t help but fall in love with each other, despite never coming to the world of their sexuality. And the way Director Luca Guadagnino has shot its leading lovers, is something to watch. There is genuine heartache in its characters & also undeniable love. This is a love-story, that"s sad but also heartfelt at times. James Ivory"s Screenplay is expertly written, offering a story on love & longing, without ever indulging into melodrama. Luca Guadagnino"s Direction is simplistic, but extremely effective. Sayombhu Mukdeeprom"s Cinematography captures the passion of its leading lovers, with gusto. Walter Fasano"s Editing is mostly crisp. Art & Costume Design merit a special mention. Sufjan Stevens"s Score is superb.
Performance-Wise: Timothée Chalamet is truly the find of the year. The youngster delivers a searingly beautiful performance of a young man who comes to realize his sexuality to a much older man. Chalamet brings nuance & innocence to the part & stands out from start to finish. He"s truly one actor who deserves strong Oscar buzz for his excellent work here. Armie Hammer also does his best work here. He and Chalamet share a infectious on- screen chemistry, that appears real & affecting. The Wonderful Michael Stuhlbarg is masterful as Chalamet"s dad, who understands his son beyond his silences. Watch him in the penultimate moments & you"ll know his caliber as a performer. Amira Casar as Chalamet"s mom, also is lovely. Esther Garrel as Chalamet"s girl, with whom he experiences sexual episodes, is fantastic.
On the whole, Call Me by Your Name" leaves a strong impression. Make time for it.
I ship. I know he has a wife and Timothee is straight, but I still ship.
Call Me by Your name registration.
Almost two years later and this still gives me all the best of feelings.

Call me by your name netflix.

Call me by your name trailer cz

Call me by your name reaction. "Call me by your name" should the most overrated and undeserved movie in the year 2017. It is so boring that you just keep wondering when it could end. Besides, there are plenty of sex scenes which essentially make the film an erotic one. Call me by your name ellen. When he whispered Elio, Elio, Elio. I absolutely lost it. Call me by your name full movie 2017 free. I really love his shirt! I"m so grateful to see his win. Call Me By Your Name is a beautiful masterpiece. ?????‍??. I know it"s kind of high hoping to see one specific character in just 2 mins, but I"m slightly disappointed that Alex wasn"t in the preview. He"s what a lot of people came to see.

Call me by your name full movie free. Call me by your name google drive. Call me by your name timothee chalamet. Call me by your name ending. Call me by your name qartulad. This scene and the nosebleed scene are my favouite. Call Me by Your names. Call me by your name 2 book. It was actually adapted from a book written by Andre Aciman. And if there are no big obstacles or struggles, then it did follow the book, as there were no struggles there except near the end, it focuses on the main character"s thoughts more. I want to watch the film, unfortunately it will only be available in my country on February. But with this review of yours I"ll definitely not miss it.

And Armie refers to this experience and Timmy as special many times in many interviews, he seemed to have thought this through (but he didn"t have to. He picked special to sort of express a kind of irreplaceable feeling without revealing anything but at the same time everything. (Yeah, I know I"m crazy...

Arm & Hammer? More like Armie Hammer. Its like Im seeing them in their roles. That they had an incredible romance during the summer and then Oliver/Armie gets married, Elio is broken and this is now, a couple years later. This is the best love story in the last 5 years. I LOVE THIS MOVIE.

Why couldn"t they have a happy ending all movies with gay couples are so sad

Spent all day filming and all night together BOI- Jk, I know what he meant. He wasn"t implying they were sleeping together. but BOIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII. Call me by your name interview. Not enough people talk about the music in this movie. Mystery of love and visions of Gideon are both incredible. Call me by your name watch. Call me by your name مترجم. Call me by your name full movie. Call me by your name book. Call me by your name sequel. I have been waiting so long for this review Im glad to see it and Im glad he loved this film and Im so glad hes putting it out here for more of his audience to discover. I hope everyone is fortunate enough to watch this movie. I read the book before watching it and I was truly blown away which is recommended BUT reading it isnt necessary. Since it wont be playing in many places I do have a link to watch it if anyone would like it.

This scene is so heartbreaking... Call me by your name free online. Call me by your name 123movies. It"s none of your damn business. 12:09 ?. Call me by your name song.

 

Call me by your name piano. Call me by your name torrent.

The fact that "Mystery of love" was playing in the background made my heart ache a little more

Call me by your name script.

 

I remember everything. Timmy and Armie really said “Lets do jeans today.” ??. Call Me by Your namen. Call me by your name watch online. Logan was my favorite movie of 2017. But I"m glad James Ivory won this. That monologue at the end was fantastic. Hopefully this won"t be the last time the Academy recognized comic book films because they deserve so much more attention.

Call me by your name bloopers. The most beautiful love story ever. A. Call me by your name. 0:10 can someone do that to me thank you bye. This is one of my favorite scenes, i don"t even know why but their something about the way timothèe said god, we wasted so many days. Call me by your name peach scene script. Call me by your name peach. Call me by your name cast. I love Armie"s personality, it"s very funny sometimes and almost like a musician, Timothee is the apple of everyone"s eye. very attractive, and Armie"s very handsome and manly. They"ve got it~ whatever IT is they got it (sounds like Arnie.

So wait, when Elio says “I suppose youre getting married” is he just kidding or is he saying it actually expecting him to have called to say hes getting married. Call me by your name dance scene. Call me by your name edit. Sometimes i come here to watch this and cry, because i love this movie so much, im emo. Call me by your name father speech. Call Me by Your name change.

Call me by your name pdf. Lady Bird A+ and CMBYN and The Shape of Water A. How come? And, by the way, there was a great obstacle - prejudice/preconception in 80s people of non-heterosexual life being abnormal. That"s why both Elio and Oliver fudged so many times. That"s why Oliver pulled back and opted living a parallel life.